1 7 April 2022


About this seat Mayo, to the south and east of Adelaide, is currently held by Rebecca Sharkey, who belongs to the Centre Alliance party. She is essentially an

Read more Read more
1 30 March 2022


About this seat Consisting of southern Adelaide, Boothby is the only marginal seat in South Australia. The current MP, Nicolle Flint, is retiring, raising the chances that Labor

Read more Read more