1 5 April 2022


About this seat Robertson, which includes the south half of the Central Coast, has been held by Liberal Lucy Wicks since 2013. The electorate has been won by

Read more Read more
1 26 March 2022


About this seat Eden-Monaro includes parts of south eastern NSW including areas around Canberra. Labor MP Kristy McBain won a by-eleciton when Mike Kelly resigned in 2020. The

Read more Read more